Guild [DWR] Death Without Remorse
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome to Death Without Remorse forum

HomeHome  SearchSearch  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Four N Twenty

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage

Four N Twenty Empty
PostSubject: Four N Twenty   Four N Twenty EmptyWed Mar 26, 2008 5:46 am

hiyas. I am "Four N Twenty". I am male, am white, am 23, and am living in new york. i was raised down south so i sometimes have the accent. I am polish and german. I spend a lot of time online. I am a proud UO vet and have been gaming for a bit of a long time.

as for about me in this game, I have played for a while, but havent taken it too seriously. I am trying to find a competitive guild. I don't know how long I will be here but for now I will stick around and hope things get active. I am pretty much PvP only but I do farm every now and then for shits n giggles.

In AB, I play as a FC Nuker.
In RA and TA I run a ZB monk or anticaster/antimelee
I've done a bit of amateur GvG as a Mesmer.
I can play most midline classes, and some backline classes.
I have no desire to HA seriously.
I have "stopped playing" Guild Wars 3 times.
I own all 3 campaigns.
I have about 600k BF Points, and have a Gladiator title.

That's about it. I don't mind helping noobs. My only gripe is maturity. I have a nasty habit of putting people in their place when they are looking for trouble. So if you are mature we can help each other out and have a good time in the process. See you in game, space cowboy.
Back to top Go down
Kindras Honor

Kindras Honor

Four N Twenty Empty
PostSubject: Re: Four N Twenty   Four N Twenty EmptyWed Mar 26, 2008 7:18 am

hello and welcome!
Back to top Go down
||Kyrios||
Admin
||Kyrios||

Four N Twenty Empty
PostSubject: Re: Four N Twenty   Four N Twenty EmptyWed Mar 26, 2008 7:29 am